top of page
MEETINGS

2023 MEETINGS & EVENTS

Sun, Jan 8 - 12:30 pm: 2023 Club Meeting at Mission BBQ, 885 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852   
 

Sun, Feb 12 - 11:00 am: Regular Club Meeting at Eagle Ridge Middle School, 42901 Waxpool Rd, Ashburn, VA
 

Sun, Mar 12 - 12:30 pm: Regular Club Meeting at Mission BBQ location in Rockville
 

Sun, April 16: tentative Annual Spring Dust Off cruise, location and time TBD

2022 Meetings & Events

Sun, Feb 13: 11 am - 1 pm @ Eagle Ridge Middle School, Ashburn, VA

Sun, Mar 13: 11 am - 1 pm @ Eagle Ridge Middle School, Ashburn, VA

Sun, Apr 10:  9 am - 11 am  DUST OFF @ Leesburg Public House Cars and Coffee

Sun, May 15: 12:30 - 2:30 pm @ Maryland location TBD

Sun, June 12: 11 am - 1 pm @ Eagle Ridge Middle School, Ashburn, VA (All GM show planning meeting)

July 6-9: OCA Nationals, Murfreesboro TN 

Sun, July 17: 11 am - 1 pm @ Eagle Ridge Middle School, Ashburn, VA (All GM show planning meeting)

Sat, Aug 13: 9 am - 2 pm, ALL-GM SHOW: Eagle Ridge Middle School, 42901 Waxpool Road, Ashburn, VA

1. Online registration CLOSED - see you at the registration desk!  Register below on this page to use PayPal, total will be $16.05 ($15.00 registration + $1.05 PayPal fee).  Rain or Shine. Submit a form for each vehicle, or put "Flea Market Space" in the GM Vehicle Year block if you are a vendor.

2. You can also click HERE to download the registration form and mail it with your $15.00 check to the address on the form (must be postmarked by August 6, 2022).

3. Day of show registration is $20.00 at the check-in desk.

Sun, Sept 11: 12:30 - 2:30 pm @ Maryland location TBD

Sun, Oct 9: UPDATE Leesburg Cars & Coffee 9-11am @ Leesburg Public House, we will slide inside once the restaurant opens to hold our meeting.

Sat, Nov 5: White Post Restorations - cruise in for lunch in Winchester at 11am, tour at White Post starts at noon.  A "do not miss" opportunity!

Sun, Nov 13: 12:30 -2:30 pm @ Maryland location TBD (based on annual White Post cruise & tour)

Sun, Dec 11: 1200 at the Leesburg Public House located at 962 Edwards Ferry Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176.  The club will provide for a free lunch from a provided menu for members that attend.  Alcoholic beverages and meals of guests of club members are the responsibility of those individuals and will not be part of the club’s bill.  In other words, guests are welcome, but they (or the member they attend with) will pay.  Please RSVP to Robin Robinson at  rockinrobinemt@aol.com  to let her know if you (and any guest you may bring) will attend, and thanks Robin for making the arrangements! 

bottom of page